This call begins on Thursday, March 10, 2011 at 08:00 PM Eastern Time.

Please click on the the green arrow above to join the call.

 

To view the slides that go with the call, please request an individual appointment.

Click on the business card on your right.
 

Please click the green arrow to listen to the MP3 audio recording of the call. 

Call

$20 CDN savings!

Spring Sale on now until
April 2nd, 2010! 
 

 

$150 CDN savings!

*** This call will be recorded. Please check back here for a MP3. ***   

Please click on the the green arrow 
to join the call.
 

You need to pre-register for this call before you can dial in. You will receive your own individual PIN.  

This teleconference service has many features, including a wall to key in your questions before and during the call. We will not be accepting live callers with questions on the line during the call; only written questions will be answered. If you raise your virtual hand, we will look for your written question on the wall that we might have overlooked.

Please be sure to pre-register at least 30 minutes ahead to receive your confirmation email with personal PIN which is distinct to you alone. There is a long-distance charge for you for the length of the seminar.

For your own safety, with respect to Electromagnetic Fields and cell phone radiation, please use a land line.

A free MP3 will be available 5 minutes after the call ends, so you may listen later at your convenience. No registration is required for it. Check back here for the link.  


"STILL NOT SURE WHAT WATER TO DRINK?"


Mini Water Report!
 

Mini Water Report.

 

This lecture is to be repeated on
Thursday, May 06, 2010
at 8pm EST,  7 pm CST, 6 pm MST, 5 pm PST.
 

BREAKING NEWS  

Make a Free Website with Yola.