We will offer 60 minutes of water facts,
with comparisons of different water systems, including:

  • mineral and spring water vs. purified water, and
  • restructured energized living water vs. distilled and more!
Call in and have your questions answered live and/or
write on the event wall!

"The Power of Water"©
Teleconference
Upcoming
on Thursday December 2, 2010
at
8:00 pm Eastern Time,
7:00 pm Central,
6:00 pm Mountain,
5:00 pm Pacific

 Click Here to Register

Click Here to Register
You may post your questions
on our event wall now.

 

Rec

Make a Free Website with Yola.